blank
Site Visitors:
7365554
S11 Clinic Schedule
Forum Home »  FARM/ROOKIE DIVISION »  S11 Clinic Schedule
New Topic 1 post • Page 1 of 1 •  1
AuthorMessage
Katia Ixtab

RETIRED
Posts: 181

Back to top
Last Updated: Fri Nov 19, 2010
Quote

Season 11 Clinics begin on Monday, September 6th.
The S11 Monday Night clinic series will be weekly - Mondays at 5pm SLT.
*Supplemental clinics, not necessarily on Mondays - check website calendar for details

Thank you in advance to our teachers! Please note that this schedule is subject to change due to teacher availablity and clinic topic shuffling.



Monday - September 6, 2010 Goalie Clinic - Kalita Magic
Sat - September 11, 2010 Goalie Clinic - Dyz Warburton
Monday - September 13, 2010 Faceoff Clinic - Kei Frequency
Monday - September 20, 2010 Checking Clinic - Beavis Beckham
Monday - September 27, 2010 Defense - Lancelot Skytower


Monday - October 4, 2010: Goalie Clinic - Kalita Magic
Monday - October 11, 2010 Shooting Clinic - Ashlene McMinnar
Monday - October 18, 2010 Team Positions - Lobo Rodriquez
Monday - October 25, 2010 Cancelled

Monday - November 1, 2010 Cancelled
Monday - November 8, 2010 Shooting Clinic - Ashelene McMinniar
Monday - November 15, 2010 Checking Clinic - Beavis Beckham

New Topic 1 post • Page 1 of 1 •  1
Forum Home »  FARM/ROOKIE DIVISION »  S11 Clinic Schedule
Display messages from previous:  


 
  You can view topics in this forum
You can post new topics in this forum
You cannot edit topics in this forum
New topics require approval in this forum
Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print